International Soccer Association

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 08/31/2019
TBD ET 2019 Fall Season
Florida Wolves FC
v
International Soccer Association
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 08/31/2019
6:30 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Jetsetv FC
v
International Soccer Association
Halpatiokee Regional Park Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 09/07/2019
TBD ET 2019 Fall Season
International Soccer Association
v
Palm Beach Flames SC
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 09/14/2019
TBD ET 2019 Fall Season
International Soccer Association
v
FSI Vultures FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 09/21/2019
TBD ET 2019 Fall Season
International Soccer Association
v
Boyton Shark FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 09/28/2019
4:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
CMA Tritons
v
International Soccer Association
Club Med at Sandpiper Bay Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 10/05/2019
TBD ET 2019 Fall Season
International Soccer Association
v
Florida Wolves FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 10/19/2019
TBD ET 2019 Fall Season
International Soccer Association
v
Jetsetv FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 10/26/2019
TBD ET 2019 Fall Season
Palm Beach Flames SC
v
International Soccer Association
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 11/02/2019
TBD ET 2019 Fall Season
International Soccer Association
v
FSI Vultures FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 11/09/2019
TBD ET 2019 Fall Season
International Soccer Association
v
Boyton Shark FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 11/16/2019
TBD ET 2019 Fall Season
International Soccer Association
v
CMA Tritons
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 11/23/2019
TBD ET 2019 Fall Season
Florida Wolves FC
v
International Soccer Association
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II